Antiques Shows

The 2020 Cathedral Antiques Show, Cathedral of St. Philip

The 2020 Cathedral Antiques Show benefits local Non-Profit Organization, Moving in the Spirit

Location
Cathedral of St. Philip
2744 Peachtree Road, NW, Atlanta, Georgia 30305

Preview Party
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Public Show Hours
Thursday, January 23 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Thursday, January 23: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, January 24: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, January 25: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Click Here for More!

 

Antiques & Garden Show of Nashville

 

Location
Music Center
201 5th Ave S., Nashville, TN, 37203

Preview Party
Thursday, January 30, 2020: 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Public Show Hours
Friday, January 31 - Saturday, February 2, 2020
Open daily 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 2: 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Bourbon Party
Friday, January 31: 6:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Click Here for More!

 

The 31st Annual Thomasville Antiques Show

Find us at the 31st Annual Annual "Thomasville Antiques Show" held in Georgia!

For 31 years, the Thomasville Antiques Show Foundation, Inc. has focused on the single aim of benefiting local children.

Location
The Fairgrounds
2057 Georgia Highway 122
Thomasville, Georgia

Preview Party
Thursday, February 27, 2020: Benefactors 5:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. Patrons 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Public Show Hours
Friday, February 28 - Sunday, March 1*, 2020
Open daily 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
*Sunday, March 1: 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Click Here for More!

 

The 35th Annual Blue Grass Trust Antiques & Garden Show

We will be attending the The Blue Grass Trust Antiques & Garden Show benefiting the Blue Grass Trust for Historic Preservation Inc.!

Location
Kentucky Horse Park's Alltech Arena
4089 Iron Works Pkwy
Lexington, KY 40511

Public Show Hours
Friday, March 6 - Sunday, March 8*, 2020
Open daily 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
*Sunday, March 8: 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

McKee Botanical Garden & Antiques Show 2020

Check us out at the 3rd Annual Garden & Antiques Show held at the McKee Botanical Garden in Florida!

Location
McKee Botanical Garden
350 US Highway 1
Vero Beach, FL 32962

Public Show Hours
Friday, March 20 - Sunday, March 22*, 2020
Open daily 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
*Sunday, March 22: 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Click here for more info!

Contact us to learn about the shows where we exhibit and to find out if there is a show near you.